CDC Committee Members

Career Development Committee Members (as of September, 2018)

School Name Email Phone Dept. Term Ends
Humanities and Social Science

 

John Krimmel,Chair krimmel@tcnj.edu 3184 Criminology Appointee
Provost’s Office

 

David Blake blake@tcnj.edu 3048 Academic Affairs Appointee
Arts & Communication

 

Marchelo Vera veram@tcnj.edu 2655 Art & Art History 2020
Humanities and Social Science

 

Harriet Hustis hustis@tcnj.edu 2632 Psychology 2018
Education

 

Ruth Palmer palmerrj@tcnj.edu 2803 EASE 2018
Engineering

 

Michael Horst horst@tcnj.edu  2538 Civil Engineering  2020
Nursing, Health & Exercise Science, Library

 

Yuji Tosaka tosaka@tcnj.edu 2156 Library 2020
Science

 

Dimitris Papamichail papamicd@tcnj.edu 2042 Computer Science 2020
Business

 

Abhishek Tripathi tripatha@tcnj.edu 2657 Accounting/Information System 2020
PS Representative

 

Kim Quick quickk@tcnj.edu 3369 EOF 2018