CDC Committee Members

Career Development Committee Members (as of December, 2021)

School Name Email Phone Dept. Term Ends
School of Business Nancy Lasher, Chair lasher@tcnj.edu 2175 Mktg & Interdisc Business Appointee
Provost’s Office Tim Clydesdale clydesda@tcnj.edu 3095 Academic Affairs Appointee
Arts & Communication Yachao Li liya@tcnj.edu 2107 Communiation Studies 2022
Humanities and Social Science Regina Morin rmorin@tcnj.edu 2899 World Languages and Cultures 2022
Education Tabitha Dell’Angelo dellange@tcnj.edu 3354 Elementary and Early Childhood Education 2022
Engineering Muhammad Alabsi alabsim@tcnj.edu 2769 Mechanical Engineering 2022
Nursing, Health & Exercise Science, Library Laura Bruno brunol@tcnj.edu 2195 Health and Exercise Science 2022
Science David McGee mcgeed@tcnj.edu 2556 Physics 2022
Business Jingyi Duan duanj@tcnj.edu 2891 Marketing and Interdisciplinary Studies 2022
PS Representative Linda Amerigo amerigol@tcnj.edu 3368 School of Education 2022