CDC Committee Members

Career Development Committee Members (as of February, 2016)

School Name Email Phone Dept. Term Ends
Humanities and Social Science

 

John Krimmel,Chair krimmel@tcnj.edu 3184 Criminology Appointee
Provost’s Office

 

Ieva Zake zakei@tcnj.edu 3080 Academic Affairs Appointee
Arts & Communication

 

Gary Fienberg fienberg@tcnj.edu 2550 Communications
Studies
2017
Humanities and Social Science

 

Harriet Hustis hustis@tcnj.edu 2632 Psychology 2018
Education

 

Ruth Palmer palmerrj@tcnj.edu 2803 EASE 2018
Engineering

 

Engineering
Nursing, Health & Exercise Science, Library

 

Valerie Tucci vtucci@tcnj.edu 2510 Library 2017
Science

 

Donald Hirsh hirsh@tcnj.edu 2463 Chemistry 2017
Business

 

Michele Naples naples@tcnj.edu 2896 Economics 2017
PS Representative

 

Kim Quick quickk@tcnj.edu 3369 EOF 2018