CDC Committee Members

Career Development Committee Members (as of September, 2018)

School Name Email Phone Dept. Term Ends
School of Business

 

Nancy Lasher, Chair lasher@tcnj.edu 2175 Mktg & Interdisc Business Appointee
Provost’s Office

 

Tim Clydesdale clydesda@tcnj.edu 3095 Academic Affairs Appointee
Arts & Communication

 

Marchelo Vera veram@tcnj.edu 2655 Art & Art History 2020
Humanities and Social Science

 

Regina Morin rmorin@tcnj.edu 2899 World Languages & Cultures 2021
Education

 

Helene Anthony  anthonyh@tcnj.edu 2992 Special Ed, Lang. & Literacy 2021
Engineering

 

Michael Horst horst@tcnj.edu 2538 Civil Engineering 2020
Nursing, Health & Exercise Science, Library

 

Yuji Tosaka tosaka@tcnj.edu 2156 Library 2020
Science

 

Dimitris Papamichail papamicd@tcnj.edu 2042 Computer Science 2020
Business

 

Abhishek Tripathi tripatha@tcnj.edu 2657 Accounting/Information System 2020
PS Representative

 

Lisa Simeus panella@tcnj.edu 3488 Student Accounts 2021