CDC Committee Members

Career Development Committee Members (as of February, 2016)

School Name Email Phone Dept. Term Ends
Humanities and Social Science

 

John Krimmel,Chair krimmel@tcnj.edu 3184 Criminology Appointee
Provost’s Office

 

Ieva Zake zakei@tcnj.edu 3080 Academic Affairs Appointee
Arts & Communication

 

Marchelo Vera veram@tcnj.edu 2655 Art & Art History 2017
Humanities and Social Science

 

Harriet Hustis hustis@tcnj.edu 2632 Psychology 2018
Education

 

Ruth Palmer palmerrj@tcnj.edu 2803 EASE 2018
Engineering

 

Michael Horst horst@tcnj.edu  2538 Civil Engineering
Nursing, Health & Exercise Science, Library

 

Yuji Tosaka tosaka@tcnj.edu 2156 Library 2017
Science

 

Dimitris Papamichail papamicd@tcnj.edu 2042 Computer Science 2017
Business

 

Abhishek Tripathi tripatha@tcnj.edu 2657 Accounting/Information System 2017
PS Representative

 

Kim Quick quickk@tcnj.edu 3369 EOF 2018