AFT Officers

Nancy Lasher
President
P) 609.771.2175
E) lasher@tcnj.edu

David Prensky
Vice-President / Grievances
P) 609.771.2849
E) dprensky@tcnj.edu

Terrence Bennett
Treasurer
P) 609.771.2105
E) tbennett@tcnj.edu

Lisa Simeus
Secretary
P) 609.771.3488
E) panella@tcnj.edu

Marc Brescia
Professional Staff Representative
P) 609.771.3485
E) bresciam@tcnj.edu

LaMont Rouse
Professional Staff Representative
P) 609.771.2522
E) rousel@tcnj.edu

Erin Ackerman
Librarian Representative
P) 609.771.3352
E) ackermae@tcnj.edu

John Marshall
Outreach / Communications
P) 609.771.2820
E) marshalj@tcnj.edu

Wad Thulsi Wickramasinghe
Membership
P) 609.771.2562
E) wick@tcnj.edu

Matthew Wund
Community Outreach
P) 609.771.2897
E) wundm@tcnj.edu

Susanna Monseau
Member at large
P) 609.771.3421
E) monseau@tcnj.edu

John Krimmel
Immediate Past President
P) 609.771.3184
E) krimmel@tcnj.edu